HomeNewsUML's Top Bahadur Rayamazhi was elected from Arghakhanchi

UML’s Top Bahadur Rayamazhi was elected from Arghakhanchi

7, Kattik Arghakhanchi. CPN-UML Secretary Top Bahadur Rayamazhi has received as a member of the House of Representatives from Arghakhanchi for the fourth time. Rayamazhi has received by defeating Nepali Congress central member Pushpa Bhusal by a margin of 1730 votes. Rayamazhi acquired 42 thousand 675 votes whereas Bhusal acquired 40 thousand 945 votes.

Rayamazhi, who was a member of the Constituent Assembly in 2064, 2070, received from the Maoist Center in 2074. Rayamazhi has received from Arghakhanchi for the fourth time. After the break up of the then CPN, he didn’t return to the Maoists. When KP Oli turned three ministers within the cupboard, he was dismissed from the publish of MP after the Maoists attacked him.

Born in Falepat, Arghakhanchi, Rayamazhi joined the Communist Party of Nepal in 2034. In 2043, he turned the sixth Central Vice President of ANERASWVIU and in 2044, he turned the founding president of Young Communist League YCL, Nepal in 2048.

In 2048, Dr. Rayamazhi turned a central member of the social gathering. Baburam went to Ekta Kendra together with Bhattarai. After CPN-Maoist began armed conflict, he turned in-charge of All India Migration in 2053. He turned a member of the Maoist politburo in 2055 and was elected social gathering secretary in 2070.

In the then Maoist Dr. Being within the Bhattarai group, he didn’t go to the brand new energy. After leaving with Baburam, he turned Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy within the authorities led by KP Oli in 2072.

Before that, he turned the Minister of Physical Planning and Construction in 2066, the Minister of Local Development in 2067 and the Minister of Peace and Reconstruction in 2068.


Most Popular