Rajkumar Gupta of CPN-UML was elected from Parsa 3

7 November, Birgunj. Rajkumar Gupta of CPN-UML has been elected as a member of the House of Representatives from Parsa Region No. 3.

Rajkumar received by defeating his nearest competitor, Surendra Prasad Chaudhary of Nepali Congress, by 151 votes. Surendra bought 24 thousand 109 votes when he was elected as a member of the House of Representatives by getting 24 thousand 260 votes. Chaudhary was defeated by a margin of 151 votes.

Ever for the reason that counting of votes, generally Surendra of Congress was forward and generally Rajkumar of UML was forward, however not too long ago Surendra maintained his lead. But ultimately it was the prince who received the guess.

In the election of 2074, Harinarayan Rauniyar of the then Federal Socialist Forum Nepal was victorious on this area. While Hari Narayan received with 15 thousand 168 votes, Surendra got here second with 13 thousand 801 votes. In the 12 months 2074, Rajkumar of UML, who was in third place, bought 10 thousand 986 votes.

The Prince’s Political Journey

Neta Rajkumar was born on the then Bhauratar 6 of Parsa on 2027 Chait 20. He is the son of father Hiralal Prasad and mom Shanti Devi. Currently he lives in Birganj 11 Sripur.

Rajkumar, who has studied as much as Vikam, has promoted enterprise together with politics. B.S.

Rajkumar V.S. who began politics from Akhil since 2042. In 2051, he labored in varied positions within the Youth Union. He turned a district member of UML. In 2066 Parsa space no. 3 turned the president. He was elected because the Central General Secretary of the Democratic Madhesi Organization within the tenth Congress held at Sauraha in Chitwan.

This victory is his second in parliamentary politics. He was defeated in 2074 when he was elected because the second member of the Constituent Assembly in 2070.