Singasan Kalwar of Jaspa in Parsama was elected to the state meeting

November 6, Birgunj. Janata Samajwadi Party Nepal has opened an account in Parsa. Jaspa has opened an account from the state assembly-2 of Parsa space no.4.

Election Officer Ramesh Shrestha informed that Singasan Sa Kalwar of Janata Samajwadi Party was elected with 15,385 votes.

His closest rival, impartial candidate Prahlad Shah Kanu, has secured 12,641 votes. Chand Tara Kumari, the chief of the Maoist Center, who nominated from the five-party Democratic Left Alliance, bought only one,765.

In the election of 2074, Singasan was elected from the then Federal Socialist Forum Nepal. When he was elected with 11 thousand 708 votes, Bashist Narayan Kurmi of Congress bought 6 thousand 27 votes.