HomeNewsAt Lalitpur 1 the Rana overtakes Silwal

At Lalitpur 1 the Rana overtakes Silwal

November 6, Kathmandu. Nepali Congress candidate Uday Shamsher Rana has taken the lead in Lalitpur Region No. 1. Rana, who has been lagging behind CPN-UML candidate Navraj Silwal for the reason that beginning of the counting of votes, has come forward with a slim margin of votes within the newest outcomes.

Rana acquired 8597 votes whereas Silwal acquired 8431 votes. The vote distinction between them is 166.

Sachin Ghimire, candidate of Rashtriya Swatantra Party, acquired 1061 votes and Sandeep Acharya of RPP acquired 706 votes.

Lalitpur Area No. Prem Bahadur Maharjan of CPN-UML has received in 2, whereas space no. National independent candidate Tosima Karki is forward in third.


Most Popular