Prakash Jwala of United Samajwadi main in Salyan, UML third

Light flame

6 November, Salyan. Prakash Jwala, the candidate of the CPN United Socialist Party, has widened the vote hole towards Salyan’s House of Representatives.

While Jwala is main with 7,129 votes, independent candidate Rajendra Bahadur Shah is in second place with 3,702 votes.

CPN-UML candidate Rajendraveer Rai is in third place with 1,777 votes.

Bhim Prakash Sharma of the CPN-Maoist Center is forward on behalf of the ruling coalition within the State Assembly 1. While he obtained 4,369 votes, CPN-UML’s Kul Bahadur Giri obtained 2,205 votes.

Similarly, Nepali Congress’s Suresh Adhikari obtained 3,570 votes and CPN-UML candidate Gulavjung Shah obtained 3,444 votes for Provincial Assembly 2.