RPP’s Gyanendra Shahi was elected to the House of Representatives from Jumla

8 November, Jumla. RPP’s Gyanendra Shahi Gyan Bahadur Shahi has been elected to the House of Representatives from Jumla with broad votes.

According to the Chief Electoral Officer, RPP’s Gyan Bahadur Shahi acquired 22,819 votes, whereas Goma Gautam Kunwar of CPN-Maoist Center acquired 11,959 votes. Similarly, CPN-UML candidate Ratannath Yogi acquired 6528 votes.

After the victory, Gyanendra mentioned that he was cherished by the Jumli individuals. Now I’ll lead the nation. After registering his candidature, he campaigned aggressively in Jummala.

Gyanendra Shahi, who began the anti-corruption marketing campaign within the marketing campaign of Nepali Nepali, recently joined the RPP and was accountable for the spokesperson.

Dilli Bahadur Mahat from Nepal Labor Kisan Party in 2048, Bhakta Bahadur Rokaya from Nemkipa in 2051, Devi Lal Thapa of CPN UML in 2056, Naresh Bhandari of CPN Maoist in 2064, Lalitjung Shahi of Nepali Congress in 2070 and Gajendra Bahadur Mahat of CPN Maoist had been elected from Jumla.