Rahwar Ansari of the Maoist Center received the provincial meeting from Parsa

7 November, Parsa. Parsa Area No. Rahwar Ansari of the CPN-Maoist Center has received from the State Assembly ‘A’ of 1.

Ansari, the frequent candidate of the ruling coalition, received with 7,817 votes. His closest competitor, Vichari Yadav of CPN-UML, obtained 5,618 votes.