HomeNewsNemkipa's Prem Suwal took the lead in Bhaktapur-1

Nemkipa’s Prem Suwal took the lead in Bhaktapur-1

7 November, Bhaktapur. Nepal Mazdar Kisan Party (NEMKIPA) has taken the lead in Bhaktapur-1. When the counting of votes began right here, the candidates of Rashtriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) after which CPN-UML took the lead.

According to the most recent vote outcomes, Nemkipa’s Prem Suwal got here in first place with 10,052 votes. UML’s Navraj Gelal is following with 9,526 votes.

RPP’s Bharat Bahadur Khadka obtained 7,748 votes and CPN Maoist Center’s Sunil Gothe obtained 3,517 votes. Bhuktapur-1 is considered to be the realm of ​​influence of Nemkipa. Nemkipa’s Prem Suwal was elected from this space in 2074.


Most Popular