In Kailali-2, the Maoists took the lead by defeating civil liberties

7 November, Dhangadhi. In Kailali Constituency No. 2, the candidate of Civil Liberation Party, Arun Chaudhary, who has been main for the reason that beginning of the counting of votes, has fallen behind. Bhagat Baduwal of CPN-Maoist Center, who’s following Chaudhary, has taken the lead.

After the counting of 15 thousand 235 votes, Baduwal has taken the lead with 5 thousand 119 votes. Chaudhary has obtained 4 thousand 553 votes.

CPN-UML’s Jhapta Bahadur Rawal has received 4,002 votes. 60 thousand 629 votes had been solid within the election of November 4th out of 1 lakh 4 thousand 906 voters.