Hridayram Thani elevated the lead in Surkhet 2

6 November, Surkhet. The Nepali Congress has elevated its lead in Surkhet constituency quantity 2 for members of the House of Representatives.

When 35 thousand 562 votes have been counted, Hridayram Thani of Nepali Congress took the lead with 17 thousand 288 votes.

UML’s Amrit Kumar BC received 14,504 votes.

Ever because the counting of votes began on this space, the Congress Thani has constantly taken the lead.

Thani, who has been elected a number of occasions from this space, is a former cooperative minister, whereas Bisi, who contested the election for the primary time, is a cooperative activist.