HomeNewsCounting of votes for Morang-3 from 1 pm

Counting of votes for Morang-3 from 1 pm

justify;”>Kathmandu. The counting of votes in Morang space quantity 3 goes to start out at 1 pm. The counting of votes will likely be held at Bhagwati Mavi in ​​Belbari.

In Morang-3, it’s seen that the principle competition will likely be between Bhanubhakta Dhakal of CPN-UML, Sunil Sharma of Nepali Congress from the facility coalition and Rekha Thapa of Rashtriya Prajatantra Party.


Most Popular