Chitralekha Yadav of Congress misplaced by a small margin in Siraha-2

file image

Kathmandu. In Siraha-2, Nepali Congress candidate Chitralekha Yadav has been defeated by Rajkishore Yadav of Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP).

Rajkishore has surpassed Chitralekha, who has been main until now, by a margin of 84 votes. According to the most recent vote outcomes, Rajkishore received 2 thousand 45 votes and Chitralekha received 1 thousand 961 votes.

Vinod Kumar Yadav of the Janamat Party is within the third place with 1,903 votes.