UML’s early lead in all three constituencies in Lalitpur

5 November, Lalitpur. CPN-UML has taken an early lead in all of the three constituencies of Lalitpur.

Navraj Silwal has taken the lead in Lalitpur-1. Silwal acquired 667 votes whereas Uday Shamsher Jabara of Nepali Congress acquired 401 votes. Sachin Kumar Ghimire of the National Independent Party acquired 93 votes.

UML’s Prem Bahadur Maharjan is leading in Lalitpur-2. Maharjan acquired 1,317 votes. Sudin Shakya of our Nepali Party is following him. Shakya acquired 1097 votes. Buddharatna Maharjan of RPP acquired 790 votes.

UML is main in Lalitpur-3 as effectively. UML’s Amrit Khadka is main. He acquired 757 votes. Independent National Party candidate Tosima Karki is following. Khadka acquired 286 votes. Pampha Bhusal, the candidate of the ruling coalition, acquired 109 votes.