The speaker casts a vote

4 November, Sindhupalchok. Speaker Agni Prasad Sapkota voted from Setidevi Panchakanya Mavi Kuvinde polling station in Sindhupalchok. The first vote was taken by Speaker Sapkota.

He Sindhupalchok space no. 1 is a voter. Sindhupalchok Area No. In 1 area, the principle competition is between Suwodh Sapkota on behalf of the ruling coalition and Saresh Nepal on behalf of CPN-UML.