The lead of Shishir Khanal of the Independent Party in Kathmandu-6

November 5, Kathmandu. Counting of votes has started in Kathmandu space quantity 6. After counting 200 votes, Shishir Khanal of Rashtriya Swatantra Party has taken the lead by 80 votes.

Following him, CPN-UML’s Sarvendra Khanal received 51 votes whereas Nepali Congress’s Bhimsendas Pradhan is in third place with 38 votes.

Rashtriya Prajatantra Party’s Bishnu Prasad Acharya received 14 votes.