Sunil Sharma of Congress is main in Morang-3, Rekha Thapa is third

5 November, Biratnagar. Nepali Congress candidate Sunil Sharma has taken a large lead in Morang-3.

He received 1,116 votes whereas Bhanubhakt Dhakal of CPN-UML received 532 votes.

Similarly, RPP candidate Rekha Thapa received 242 votes. In this area in 2074, there was a contest between Suni Sharma of Congress and Dhakal of UML and Dhakal was elected.