Shashank Koirala’s lead in Nawalparasi East-1 stays

6 November, Nawalpur. Dr. of Nepali Congress in Nawalparasi East-1. Shashank Koirala has increased the lead.

Congress candidate Dr. Shashank Koirala has secured the lead with 619 votes.

While Koirala acquired 7 thousand 8 votes, UML’s Krishna Poudel acquired 6 thousand 389 votes.

Similarly, Rajan Gautam of Rashtriya Swatantra Party acquired 148 votes and Dr. Mohani Lal Bhusal of RPP acquired 34 votes.