Rajendra Mahato took the lead in Sarlahi 2

November 8, Kathmandu. Sarlahi Area No. Rajendra Mahato, the candidate of the Democratic Samajwadi Party, has taken the lead in 2.

Mahate has taken the lead by surpassing the candidate of the Maoist Center, Mahindra Rai Yadav. While Mahata acquired 8,890 votes, Yadav acquired 8,750 votes.

CPN-UML candidate Raj Narayan Shah has secured 5,256 votes.