Province 1 House of Representatives: What is the state of which social gathering?

12 November, Biratnagar. The outcomes of 24 out of 28 constituencies of Province 1 have been introduced, during which CPN-UML has grow to be the biggest social gathering.

Counting of votes continues in Sunsari 3, 4 and Udaipur 1. Congress candidate Dr. Narayan Khadka is main in Udaipur 1. In Sunsari 3, UML candidate Bhagwati Chaudhary has a large lead. In Sunsari 4, there’s a powerful competitors between Congress candidate Gyanendra Bahadur Karki and UML’s Jagdish Prasad Kusiait.

In 2074, the UML, which aligned with the Maoist heart, gained 16 areas in Province 1. This time, UML, which has aligned with Jaspa and RPR, has gained 12 seats.

The Maoist Center, which gained 6 seats in 2074, has shrunk to a few seats. Nepali Congress, which gained 5 areas 5 years in the past, has gained seven areas this time. Jaspa, RPP and unbiased candidates have gained in a single space every.

Who gained the place?

UML candidate Yogesh Bhattarai has been elected in Taplejung. He was the winner in 2074 as properly. UML candidate Basant Nemwang has gained once more in Panchthar.

UML’s Mahesh Basnet was elected after defeating Jhalnath Khanal in Ilam 1, whereas UML’s Subas Nemwang gained by slim margin in Ilam 2. Khanal gained from Ilam 1 in 2074.

Congress candidate Vishwa Prakash Sharma gained in Jhapa 1. Earlier, Maoist chief Ram Karki had gained from that space. UML candidate Devraj Ghimire gained from Jhapa 2. Earlier, UML chief Pavitra Kharel was elected from that area.

In Jhapa 3, RPP President Rajendra Lingden was elected. He defeated Krishna Prasad Sitaula within the 2074 election and this time he additionally defeated Sitaula.

LP Sawa was elected in Jhapa space quantity 4 and KP Sharma Oli was elected in Jhapa 5. Both candidates have been victorious within the 2074 election as properly.

Dig Bahadur Limbu of Nepali Congress in Morang Region No. 1, Rishikesh Pokharel of CPN-UML in Region No. 2, Dr. Sunil Sharma of Congress in Region No. 3, Amanlal Modi of Maoist in Region No. 4, Independent candidate Yogendra Mandal in Region No. 5 and Congress in Region No. 6 Dr. Shekhar Koirala was elected.

In the yr 2074, Ghanshyam Khatiwada of UML was elected in Region No. 1, Minendra Rizal of Congress in Region 2, Bhanubhakta Dhakal of UML in Region 3, Aman Lal Modi of Maoist Center in Region 4, Shiv Kumar Mandal of Maoist Center in Region 5 and Lalbabu Pandit of UML in Region 6.

Congress candidate Deepak Khadka was elected in Sankhuwasabha. Earlier, UML’s Rajendra Gautam was elected from that area. Congress chief Sita Gurung was elected from Tehrathum. Earlier, UML candidate Bhawani Prasad Khapung was elected from that area.

Sudan Kirati of the Maoist heart has repeated in Bhojpur. In Dhankuta, UML chief Rajendra Rai has repeated himself.

Man Bahadur Rai of CPN-UML was elected in Solukhumbu. Earlier, Hemkumar Rai of the Maoist Center was elected.

Ramkumar Rai of the CPN Maoist heart was elected as a member of the House of Representatives in Khotang. UML candidate Vishal Bhattarai was elected from that space in 2074.

Ramhari Khatiwada of Nepali Congress was elected in Okhaldhunga. Earlier, UML chief Yagyaraj Sunuwar was elected within the district, which has one constituency.

Earlier, Maoist Center chief Suresh Kumar Rai was elected in Udaipur Region No. 2. This time UML’s Amber Bahadur Rayamazhi was elected. This time, the Maoist Center left the CPN Unified Samajwadi Party chief Jagannath Khatiwada.

JSP chief Ashok Rai has gained in Sunsari constituency no 1 with 17 thousand 59 votes. The closest competitor, Goma Tamang of the National Independent Party, acquired 16,606 votes. In the 2074 election, CPN-UML’s Jayakumar Rai defeated Ashok Rai and gained from this area.

Bhim Acharya of CPN-UML has been elected in Sunsari constituency quantity 2. Congress chief Sitaram Mehta was elected from that area in 2074.