President Timilsina forged his vote within the mountains

4 November, mountain. Chairman of the National Assembly Ganesh Prasad Timilsina in his dwelling district Parvat Modi rural municipality ward no. 7 Pashupati Mavi of Ramja has voted from ‘A’ middle.

He voted from Pashupati Kendra at 7:30 am.

President Timilsina reached his village on Saturday to vote within the House of Representatives and Provincial Assembly elections.

There are 12 candidates from Parbat together with UML’s Padam Giri and Nepali Congress’s Arjun Prasad Joshi.

Voting has began from 7 am in all of the polling stations in Parbat, the place there’s one constituency of the House of Representatives and two constituencies of the Provincial Assembly.