Prachanda lead by 3400 votes in Gorkha-2

6 November, Gorkha. In Gorkha-2, CPN Maoist Center Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal Prachanda has elevated the vote margin.

When 8 thousand 540 votes had been counted, Prachanda obtained 4 thousand 832 votes, whereas Kavindra Burlakoti of the National Independent Party, who’s in second place, obtained 1 thousand 424 votes. The difference between Prachanda and Burlakoti is 3 thousand 408.

CPN-UML’s Abdus Mia, who’s in third place, has obtained 1176 votes. From this space within the yr 2074, the president of Nepal Samajwadi Party Dr. Baburam Bhattarai was elected.