Prabhu Shah was behind in Rautahat-3

November 5, Kathmandu. Prabhu Shah, who ran as an independent candidate in Rautahat 3, has fallen behind another unbiased candidate.

Saha, who ran as an unbiased candidate with out the ticket given by the CPN-UML, fell behind with one other unbiased candidate, Om Prakash.

Sah obtained 707 votes whereas Om Prakash obtained 721 votes. Nagendra Chaudhary, the candidate of Civil Liberation Party, obtained 232 votes.