Narayan Burja Magar gained 35 votes within the state meeting from Udaipur

7 November, Udaipur. Narayan Burja Magar of the Maoist Center has gained within the State Assembly 1 of Udaipur Region No. 2.

While Magar bought 8 thousand 105 votes, his nearest rival Devraj Rai of UML bought 8 thousand 70 votes. Magar defeated Rai by a margin of 35 votes.

A complete of 18,699 votes have been forged on this provincial assembly. Here, Nar Bahadur Thapa of Mongol National Organization bought the third place by getting 863 votes, whereas Mala Tamang of RPPA bought the fourth place by getting 432 votes.

Similarly, Ghanshyam Katuwal of Janata Samajwadi Party bought the final fifth place by getting 366 votes.

5 groups competed right here.

Magar was additionally elected from this area earlier than. In the 2074 election, Wurza Magar was elected as a member of Province No. 1 for the second time on behalf of the ruling coalition.