LP Sanwa of UML elected from Jhapa 4

8 November, Jhapa. Jhapa space no. LP Sanwa Limbu, the candidate of CPN-UML received in 4th.

He acquired 29 thousand 315 votes and defeated his nearest rival Nepali Congress candidate Deuman Thebe. Thebe can also be the president of Nepali Congress Jhapa district committee.

Sanwa was additionally elected as a member of the House of Representatives from this area within the 2074 election.

Shambhu Prasad Dhakal, the candidate of the National Independent Party, has secured 14,049 votes, whereas Khushbu Oli, an independent candidate, has secured 5,000 votes.

Dhakal is a former police officer and Khushbu is a former Miss Tin Nepal. She is lively in social work.

In Jhapa 4, 4 thousand 647 votes have been invalidated as 78 thousand 483 votes have been solid.