Lama and Wade have been elected to the state meeting from Kavre

9 November, Kavre. The outcomes of Kavrepalanchok 1 and a pair of constituencies ‘B’ have been announced. Nepali Congress‘s Tirtha Lama gained in Provincial Assembly ‘B’ from Kavre-1 by a margin of three votes.

He acquired 19 thousand 280 votes and his opponent Chandra Lama of CPN UML acquired 19 thousand 277 votes and needed to move.

Similarly, Kanchanchandra Bade of Congress has gained by 4 thousand 78 votes in Kavre space No. 2 state assembly-b). Wade acquired 26 thousand 35 votes, UML’s Kumar Thapa acquired 21 thousand 967 votes.