In the preliminary outcomes of Lalitpur-2, UML is forward, Lauro is second

November 5, Kathmandu. Lalitpur Area No. CPN-UML is forward within the preliminary vote rely of two. Our Nepali Party candidate is in second place.

According to the counting of votes at 6:30 this morning, CPN-UML candidate Prem Bahadur Maharjan is forward with 1367 votes. Our Nepali Party’s Sudin Shakya, who’s in second place, has acquired 1097 votes.

The widespread candidate of the facility coalition, Krishnalal Maharjan of the United Samajwadi Party, acquired 877 votes, Buddha Ratna Maharjan of the Rashtriya Swatantra Party acquired 790 votes, and Raghuwar Raj Thapa, the RPP candidate, acquired 676 votes.

The counting of votes for Lalitpur 2 is continuous on the workplace of the Nepal Taekwondo Association in Satdobato.