In Tanahun-1, Ramchandra Paudel’s lead stays, adopted by Ek Bahadur

7 November, Tanahun. Nepali Congress senior chief Ramchandra Poudel has taken an early lead in Tanahun-1.

Paudel acquired 8,675 votes when 22,927 votes had been counted.

Ek Bahadur Rana Magar of CPN UML followed him with 7 thousand 23 votes.

Similarly, Rashtriya Swatantra Party candidate Vikas Sigdel acquired 2 thousand 399 votes, independent candidate Govindraj Joshi acquired 1 thousand 729 votes and Rashtriya Prajatantra Party’s Vinod Gharti acquired 1 thousand 55 votes.