In Rupandehi 2, UML’s Vishnu Paudel is third, forward of Rashtriya Swatantra Party’s Ganesh

When 300 votes had been counted, Ganesh Paudel took the lead by getting 126 votes, whereas UML Vice President Paudel obtained 83 votes.

Keshab Suryavanshi of the Rashtriya Janamukti Party, the candidate of the facility coalition, obtained 78 votes.

Out of 1 lakh 39 thousand 560 voters right here, 81 thousand 202 votes had been solid. UML’s Paudel received consecutively within the earlier three parliamentary elections on this space.