In Makwanpur 1, Deepak Singh, who was third from the beginning, took the lead

8 November, Hetaunda. Rashtriya Prajatantra Party’s Deepak Singh, who has been within the third place because the beginning, has taken the lead in Makwanpur Region No. 1.

He has made a lead of 18 votes.

According to the newest info, he bought 23 thousand 358 votes.

Mahalakshmi Upadhyaya Dina of the Nepali Congress, who took the lead from the start, bought 23 thousand 340 votes.

RPP Nepal’s Kamal Thapa, who rose from the solar, the CPN-UML’s election image, bought 22,658 votes.

Now the votes of ward quantity 9 and 10 of Makwanpur sub-metropolitan metropolis are but to be counted.