Early lead for UML’s Ghimire in Jhapa-2

5 November, Jhapa. Devraj Ghimire of CPN-UML has taken the initial lead in Jhapa-2. Ghimire bought 324 votes.

Ghimire is being followed by Harikumar Rana Magar of CPN Maoist Center. Magar bought 198 votes. Rudraprasad Giri of Rashtriya Swatantra Party bought 100 votes and independent candidate Bhadra Prasad Nepal bought 100 votes.