Counting of votes began in Morang-6 space of ​​Shekhar and Lalbabu

Dr. Nepali Congress from the facility alliance in area quantity 6. Shekhar Koirala and CPN-UML’s Lalbabu Pandit are thought of to be the primary competitors. Pandit defeated Koirala within the 2074 election.

Counting of votes in different areas of Morang, which has 6 constituencies, can also be beginning.