Counting of votes has additionally began in Chitwan 2

5 November, Chitwan. Counting of votes for Chitwan space quantity 2 has additionally started.

Counting of votes for either side of each the House of Representatives and the Provincial Assembly has began.

Votes are being counted in two seats of the House of Representatives and one/one seat of the Provincial Assembly.

Ravi Lamichhane of the National Independent Party, Umesh Shrestha of Congress, Krishnabhakta Pokharel of UML, Ravin Adhikari of RPP, Mustafa Ali of Janata Samajwadi are competing on this discipline.