Counting of votes continues in 13 areas of Far West, the place is the precedence?

6 November, Dhangadhi. Counting of votes continues in 13 out of 16 constituencies of the House of Representatives in Sudurpaschim Province. Counting of votes has been happening since Monday afternoon in 13 areas of seven districts of the province together with Kailali.

Preliminary outcomes are coming in all areas. According to the outcomes thus far, the ruling coalition of the province has taken the lead in 8 areas. In Kailali-4, Kanchanpur-2 and three, Achham-1 and a pair of, Darchula, Baitadi, Dadeldhura and Doti, the candidates of the ruling coalition have taken the preliminary lead.

In Kailali-4, Veer Bahadur Balayer of Congress has taken the lead, trailing UML’s Lekhraj Bhatt. Balayer is leading with 2,340 votes whereas Bhatt is trailing with 2,303 votes. NP Saud of Nepali Congress has taken the lead in Kanchanpur-2. Saud has acquired 1 thousand 327 votes out of three thousand 158 votes, whereas Nar Bahadur Dhami of CPN-UML has acquired 1 thousand 209 votes.

In Kanchanpur-3, Congress’s Ramesh Ukhtar has maintained his lead with 3,409 votes. He is being followed by Nirudevi Pal of CPN-UML getting 2026 votes. Dilendra Prasad Badu of Congress has additionally taken the lead in Darchula with 453 votes. UML’s Ganesh Singh Thagunna is trailing Badu with 326 votes.

Congress President Sher Bahadur Deuba, who can be the Prime Minister, is forward in Dadeldhura. While he maintained his lead by getting 2,756 votes, impartial candidate Sagar Dhakal acquired 1,524 votes.

In Doti, Prem Bahadur Ale of CPN (Unified Socialist) of the ruling coalition has the lead. UML’s Gauri Oli is within the second place with 332 votes. On the opposite hand, in Achham-1, Sher Bahadur Kunwar of CPN (Unified Socialist) maintained his lead with 1,931 votes, whereas Jhapt Bohra of CPN-UML acquired 1,450 votes.

In Achham-2, Pushpa Bahadur Shah of Nepali Congress is forward with 2 thousand 416 votes. CPN-UML’s Yagya Bahadur Bogti, who’s following Shah, acquired 1,923 votes.

Civil Liberation Party is main in three areas of Kailali for the reason that starting of the counting of votes. Resham Choudhary’s spouse Ranjita Shrestha, who can be the president of the occasion in space no 1, has been main from the start. He acquired 1 thousand 857 votes whereas his opponent Ramjanam Chaudhary of Congress acquired 1 thousand 199 votes.

Similarly, in Kailali-2, Arun Chaudhary of Civil Liberties has taken the lead with 281 votes. He is being adopted by Bhagat Baduwal of Maoist Center with 94 votes. Unmukti Party’s Ganga Chaudhary can be main in Kailali-3. He acquired 2,835 votes whereas Krishna Chaudhary of Maoist Center acquired 1,883 votes.

In Kanchanpur-1 and Baitadi, CPN-UMA has taken the lead. In Kanchanpur 1, CPN-UML’s Tara Lama Tamang maintained her lead by getting 1,071 votes, whereas Bina Magar of Maoist Center acquired 459 votes.

In Baitadi, UML’s Damodar Bhandari has taken the lead with 1,800 votes. Narendra Kunwar of the Maoist Center who’s following him has acquired 785 votes. Counting of votes continues to be happening in these areas.

Apart from these, no counting of votes has been achieved in Kailali Constituency No. 5, Bajhang and Bajura.