Congress’s Sanjay Gautam’s slim lead in Bardia 1, adopted by Dhakia

5 November, Kailali. Counting of votes for members of the House of Representatives has started on Monday afternoon in Bardia-1.

As of 6.30 pm, when 3,759 votes had been counted, Congress’s Sanjay Kumar Gautam from the alliance took the lead by getting 1,145 votes.

Similarly, Thakursinh Tharu of the Civil Liberation Party (Dhakiya Icon) acquired 1,137 votes.

Similarly, Lakshman Gyawali of CPN-UML acquired 910 votes and Pravesh Bhusal of Rashtriya Swatantra Party (Ghanti) acquired 486 votes.