A large lead for Prachanda in Gorkha-2

5 November, Gorkha. In Gorkha-2, CPN Maoist Center Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal Prachanda has taken the lead. According to the general public vote results until Monday evening, he has obtained 516 votes.

National Independent Party’s Kavindra Burlakoti obtained 91 votes and CPN-UML’s Abdus Mia obtained 66 votes. From this space within the 12 months 2074, the president of Nepal Samajwadi Party Dr. Baburam Bhattarai was elected.